My Network

Other wedding services I have worked with & recommend

Accommodation

Albany Visitor Centre  www.amazingalbany.com  9841 9377

The Rocks Albany  www.therocksalbany.com.au  9842 5969

Denmark Visitor Centre   www.denmark.com.au 9848 2055

Karma Chalets www.karmachalets.com.au

William Bay Cottages www.williambaycottages.com.au

Tree Elle Retreat www.treeelle.com

Caterers & Venues

Carlyle’s Mount Adelaide  www.carlylesalbanywa.com  9842 6630

Albany Entertainment Centre   www.albanyentertainment.com.au   9844 5000

Albany City Council  to book beach and parks   9841 9333

Kooka’s Catering   www.kookascatering.com.au 9844 7884

Albany Party Hire   www.albanypartyhire.com.au  9842 1335

All events (PA & lighting)   www.allevents.net.au 9841 8601

Photographers

Nic Duncan   www.nicduncan.com 0417 925 433

Krysta Guille  www.krystaguille.com  0488 440 846

Lee Griffith  https://www.facebook.com/LeeGriffithPhotograph  www.leegriffith.com.au

Warren Bellette  www.warrenbellette.com.au   9842 1125

Malcolm Heberle  www.malcolmheberlephotography.com.au  9841 2459

Wineries

Pepper and Salt @ Forest Hill Winery www.foresthillwines.com.au

Singlefile  www.singlefileestate.com

Estate 807 www.estate807.com.au

Wignall  Winery   www.wignallswines.com.au

Gardens

Strawberry Hill Farm   (National Trust)   9841 3725

Shaylor Gardens Emu Point   9844 8007

Cars

Albany SMARTS Classic Cars    www.albanyweddingcars.com.au 9841 4939

Roger Kleeman Limousines    0488 130 997

Music

Jude Iddison @ Heartstrings   0409 110 645

Colin Reeves   0400 243 757

Geoff Waldeck  Guitarist and singer

Event Stylists

Bianca Lacey of Impressions by Bianca www.facebook.com/pages/Impressions-by-Bianca

Jo Taylor of Eclectic Events www.eclecticevents.com.au

Carmen Fasolo of Carmen Fasolo Stylist www.facebook.com/CarmenFasoloStylist

Fellow Civil Celebrants

Jill Duxbury 0429 838 191